Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Spillman Family Dental -  - Dentist

Spillman Family Dental

Dentists located in Rockwall, TX

19 total reviews

Spillman Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spillman Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kohen B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Everything was great!
John G.
Submitted 10/04/19
This office is great. They squeezed me in on a Friday even being a new patient. The Dentist and the entire staff are fantastic. I highly recommend them.
Olivia S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Spillman and his staff are amazing!!!
Greg M.
Submitted 08/31/19
Travis and his staff are an amazing team! My family always feels well taken care of by this extremely competent dental group.
Dawn T.
Submitted 08/16/19
Best dentist ever!! My family and I love both Dr. Ryan and Dr. Spillman! Staff is so friendly! Environment is family like!
Catherine B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good, and painless!
Irma L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Spillman and his staff are amazing!
Layla S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great experience! All staff is friendly and professional.
Jan D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Spillman Family Dental was gentle, fun and he didn’t hurt me!! He was a 10 out of 10!!
George R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone in this practice is phenomenal.
Nicole G.
Submitted 05/04/19
Love Dr. Spillman and his staff!
Mark W.
Submitted 04/19/19
Great job, no problems
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always have such a great experience with Dr. Spillman and his entire staff. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, everyone is friendly and genuinely concerned with your care. I highly recommend going to see them for all dental needs.
Jody W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent service great ppl
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Painless
Tom T.
Submitted 01/22/19
My experience was positive
Cori G.
Submitted 01/03/19
Travis Spillman is an exceptional dentist! I have driven to Dallas to see him for many years, and now I am so happy that his new office is close to home in Rockwall! As a person with high anxiety about medical and dental visits, I am always at ease with him. He has turned a normally negative experience into something I enjoy. Dr. Spillman is so genuine and kind, and so are his staff members.
Tom H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Brenda did a great job today on oral hygiene work.
Vicky L.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great. Took awhile to get my teeth the correct color. They look great. Love the whole team at Spillman Dental.